Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Chris Garcia

Principal
303-853-7705
cjgarcia@adams14.org

Michelle Steinberger

Assistant Principal
303-853-7706
asteinberger@adams14.org

Amy Boisaubin

Assistant Principal
303-853-7882
aboisaubin@adams14.org

Leanne Hightower

Assistant Principal
303-853-7714
lhightower@adams14.org

Tina Johnson

Assistant Principal
303-853-7724
tjohnson@adams14.org

Andrew LaCrue

District Athletic Director
303-853-7712
alacrue@adams14.org

Lance Olivas

Assistant Principal
303-853-7706
lolivassr@adams14.org

Deans
Paul Cama

Student Success Coordinator
303-853-7719
pcama@adams14.org

Kristina Ciccone

Dean of Students
kciccone@adams14.org

Erick Delatorre

Student Success Coordinator
303-853-7703
edelatorre@adams14.org

Brent Hicks

Dean of Students
bhicks@adams14.org

Secretaries
Denise Sandoval

Principal's Secretary
303-853-7707
drsandov@adams14.org

Ana Ascencio

Secretary - Registrar
303-853-7726
amascencio@adams14.org

Guadalupe Mar-Parra

Secretary - Attendance
303-853-7701
gmar-parra@adams14.org

Sandy Rivera

Secretary - Records
303-853-7872
serivera@adams14.org

Lorena Lopez

Bookkeeper/Treasurer
303-853-7711
llopez@adams14.org

Attendance Liasons
Isabel DeLuna

Parent Liaison
303-853-7856
ideluna@adams14.org

Anabel Moncada

Attendance Liaison
303-853-7725
amoncada@adams14.org

Cynthia Valdez

Attendance Liaison
303-853-7919
cvaldez@adams14.org

Support Staff
Counseling
MaryKelley Floyd

Data/Master Scheduler
303-405-3130
mfloyd@adams14.org

Christina Darling

Counselor A-F
303-853-7949
cdarling@adams14.org


Kayla Havens

Counseling G-Me
303-853-3057
khavens@adams14.org

Brenda Moreno

Counselor Mi-R
brenda.moreno@adams14.org

Becky Prieto

Counselor S-Z
bprieto@adams14.org

Adan Gomez-Rojas

Graduation Coordinator - Freshmen and Sophmore
303-853-7713
agomez-rojas@adams14.org

Adrian Olalde

Graduation Coordinator - Senior
aolalde@adams14.org

School Therapist

Heather Scott

School Psychologist
heather.scott@adams14.org

Wellness Center
Deb Crennen

Nurse Practitioner
303-405-3052
dcrennen@adams14.org

Jessica Hernandez-Sanchez

Health Clerk
303-853-7839
jhernandezsanchez@adams14.org

Isela Olalde

Medical Assistant
303-405-3050
iolalde@adams14.org

Coordinators
Mathematics
Micaela Cooper

Teacher
303-405-3090
mcooper@adams14.org

Ben Gonzalez

Teacher
303-405-3093
bgonzalez@adams14.org

Kati Hale

Teacher
khale@adams14.org

Sergio Herrera

Teacher
303-405-3098
sherrera@adams14.org


David Langley

Teacher
dlangley@adams14.org

Alisa Mavrotheris

Teacher
amavro@adams14.org

Dean Meharg

Teacher
dmeharg@adams14.org

Jessica Morgan

Teacher
jmorgan@adams14.org

Jaime Rodriguez

Teacher
jrodriguez@adams14.org

Paula Santos

Teacher
303.405.3094
psantos@adams14.org


Genella Spencer

Teacher
gspencer@adams14.org

Science
Kirti Ahuja

Teacher
303-405-3026
akirti@adams14.org

Salma Amer

Teacher
303-405-3026
samer@adams14.org

Shirley Bednarski

Teacher
303-853-3087
sbednarski@adams14.org

Steven Camp

Teacher
303-405-3086
scamp@adams14.org

Erin Cisneros

Teacher
303-405-3134
ecisneros@adams14.org

Jeanie Mae Hernal

Teacher
hernal.jeaniemae@adams14.org

Michael Hicks

Teacher
mhicks@adams14.org

Brandon Shadley

Teacher
303-405-3134
bshadley@adams14.org

Thomas Stott

Teacher
303-405-3124
tstott@adams14.org

Bryony Striffler

Teacher
bstriffler@adams14.org

Language Arts
Brian Anthony

Teacher
banthony@adams14.org

Rene Berger

Teacher
rberger@adams14.org

April Bowman

Teacher
abowman@adams14.org

Evett Dominguez

Teacher
edominguez@adams14.org

Carrol Fleming

Teacher
303-405-3104
cfleming@adams14.org

Joseph Hansen

Teacher
303-405-3109
jrhansen@adams14.org

Andrew Holder

Teacher
303-405-3147
alholder@adams14.org

Madison Kunes

Teacher
303-405-3018
mkunes@adams14.org

Lauren Lee

Teacher
303-289-3111
llee@adams14.org

Chris Still

Teacher
303-405-3113
cstill@adams14.org

Social Studies
Zuheili Collazo

Teacher
303-405-3047
zcollazogarcia@adams14.org


Katerina Fehlman

Teacher
kfehlman@adams14.org

Joseph Key

Teacher
303-405-3028
jkey@adams14.org

Karol Martinez

Teacher
kmartinez@adams14.org

Foreign Languages
Maria Camacho

Teacher
303-853-7768
mcamachohernandez@adams14.org

Wendy Castellano

Teacher
wcastellanoteran@adams14.org

Maribel Orihuela

Teacher
morihuela@adams14.org

Special Education
Keith Campbell

Teacher
303-405-3078
kcampbell@adams14.org

Tiffany Eddy

Teacher
tsandlin@adams14.org

Savannah Helbok

Paraprofessional
303-853-7782
slhelbok@adams14.org


Eric Orloski

Teacher
eorloski@adams14.org

Jathon Palmer

Paraprofessional
jpalmer@adams14.org

Dawn Quintero

Paraprofessional
dmquintero@adams14.org

Alicia Ramirez

Paraprofessional
aramirez@adams14.org

James Rogers

Paraprofessional
jrogers@adams14.org

Sonya Vasquez

Paraprofessional
svasquez@adams14.org

A.V.I.D.
Jaclyn Logan

Teacher
303-405-3091
jmlogan@adams14.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)
Business

Kelly Peppard

Teacher
303.405.3145
kpeppard@adams14.org

JROTC
Sean Heery

Lieutenant Colonel
303-853-7946
smheery@adams14.org

David Reid

Sergeant Major
303-853-7946
dareid@adams14.org

Fine Arts
Lisa Holloway

Teacher
303-405-3033
lholloway@adams14.org

Brendan Parker

Instrumental
303-405-3069
bparker@adams14.org

Brandon Phelps

Drama/Theater
bphelps@adams14.org

Michael Rogers

Teacher
303-853-7790
mrogers@adams14.org

Physical Education
Wade Auld

Teacher
303-853-7796
wauld@adams14.org

Colette Beausoleil

Teacher-Soccer Coach
303-853-7864
cbeausoleil@adams14.org

Travis Grant

Teacher
tgrant@adams14.org

Maryann Rynne

Teacher
mrynne@adams14.org

Laura Sayabouth

Teacher
303-853-7864
lsayabouth@adams14.org

English Language Development
Lora Benson

Teacher
lbenson@adams14.org

Felicia Trujillo

Teacher
ftrujillo@adams14.org

Security
Jorge Analla

Campus Monitor
janalla@adams14.org

Jake Duran

Campus Monitor
303-405-3153
jduran@adams14.org

Jessica Leyba

Campus Monitor
303-405-3153
jleyba@adams14.org

Sam Mangrubang

Campus Monitor
smangrubang@adams14.org

Nester Pino

Campus Monitor
npino@adams14.org

Building Engineers
Adela Cordova

Building Engineer
303-853-7948
acordova@adams14.org

Chris Garcia

Tammy Gonzalez

Head Building Engineer
303-853-7853
tagonzal@adams14.org

George Guerrero

Building Engineer
303.853.7958
gguerrero@adams14.org


Adela Montanez

Building Engineer
303-853-7852
amontanez@adams14.org