Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration

Chris Garcia

Principal
cjgarcia@adams14.org

Natalie Johnson

Assistant Principal
303-853-7714
njohnson@adams14.org

Tina Johnson

Assistant Principal
tjohnson@adams14.org

Jacob Katz

Assistant Principal / District Athletic Director
303.853.7712
jkatz@adams14.org

Stuart Ritchie

Assistant Principal
303-853-7882
sritchie@adams14.org

Deans

Sheila Byrnes

Dean of Culture and Climate
303-853-7884
sbyrnes@adams14.org

Lorraine Hess

Dean of Climate and Culture
303-405-3100
lhess@adams14.org


Andrew LaCrue

Dean of Culture and Climate
303-853-7703
alacrue@adams14.org

Aimee Martinez

Dean of Climate and Culture
303-853-7719
amartinez@adams14.org

Secretaries
Ana Ascencio

Secretary - Registrar
303-853-7726
amascencio@adams14.org

Lorena Lopez

Bookkeeper/Treasurer
303-853-7711
llopez@adams14.org

Guadalupe Mar-Parra

Secretary - Attendance
303-853-7701
gmar-parra@adams14.org

Sandy Rivera

Secretary - Records
303-853-7872
serivera@adams14.org

Denise Sandoval

Principal's Secretary
303-853-7707
drsandov@adams14.org

Attendance Liasons
Annabel Moncada

303-853-7725
amoncada@adams14.org

Cynthia Valdez

Attendance Liaison
303-853-7919
cvaldez@adams14.org

Support Staff
Counseling
MaryKelley Floyd

Data/Master Scheduler
303-405-3130
mfloyd@adams14.org


Kayla Havens

Counseling
303-853-3057
khavens@adams14.org

Amanda Hildebrandt

Pre Collegiate Adv. GEAR UP
303-853-7745
ahildebrandt@adams14.org

Adrian Olalde

Pre Collegiate Adv. GEAR UP
aolalde@adams14.org


Paul Oser

Counselor
303-853-7949
poser@adams14.org

Madeline Velez

Counselor
303-853-7710
mvelez@adams14.org

School Therapist

Heather Scott

School Psychologist
heather.scott@adams14.org

Wellness Center
Diana Chavez

Therapist
303-405-3053
dchavez@adams14.org

Deb Crennen

Nurse Practitioner
303-405-3052
dcrennen@adams14.org


Jessica Hernandez-Sanchez

Health Clerk
jhernandezsanchez@adams14.org

Isela Olalde

Medical Assistant
303-405-3050
iolalde@adams14.org

Tonie Romero

KIDS First Clinic
303-405-3050
trudhe@adams14.org

Coordinators
Mathematics
Micaela Cooper

Teacher
303-405-3090
mcooper@adams14.org

Ben Gonzalez

Teacher
303-405-3093
bgonzalez@adams14.org

Sergio Herrera

Teacher
303-405-3098
sherrera@adams14.org


David Langley

Teacher
dlangley@adams14.org

Alisa Mavrotheris

Teacher
amavro@adams14.org

Paula Santos

Teacher
303.405.3094
psantos@adams14.org

Tammie Shipp

Teacher
303-405-3089
tshipp@adams14.org

Science

Kirti Ahuja

Teacher
akirti@adams14.org

Salma Amer

Teacher
303-405-3026
samer@adams14.org

Shirley Bednarski

Teacher
303-853-3087
sbednarski@adams14.org


Steven Camp

Teacher
scamp@adams14.org


Erin Cisneros

Teacher
ecisneros@adams14.org


Alan Clifton

Teacher
aclifton@adams14.org


Michelle Salgado

Teacher
msalgado@adams14.org

Brandon Shadley

Teacher
303-405-3134
bshadley@adams14.org


Genella Spencer

Teacher
gspencer@adams14.org


Bryony Striffler

Teacher
bstriffler@adams14.org

Language Arts

Brian Anthony

Teacher
banthony@adams14.org


Rene Berger

Teacher
rberger@adams14.org

Joshua Bird

Teacher
303-405-3107
jbird@adams14.org


Patrick Clark

Teacher
pclark@adams14.org


Carrol Fleming

Teacher
303-405-3104
cfleming@adams14.org


Joseph Hansen

Teacher
303-405-3109
jrhansen@adams14.org

Andrew Holder

Teacher
303-405-3147
alholder@adams14.org

Bailey Humphrey

Teacher - Cheer Coach
303-405-3110
bhumphrey@adams14.org
bhumphrey@adams14.org

Rebecca Keene

Teacher
303-405-3137
rkeene@adams14.org

Lauren Lee

Teacher
303-289-3111
llee@adams14.org

Evelyn Mikulewicz

Teacher
303-405-3108
emikulewicz@adams14.org
emikulewicz@adams14.org

Ashley Parriott

Teacher
303.289.3111
aparriott@adams14.org


Ryan Salzeider Ryan

Teacher
rsalzeider@adams14.org


Archie Shipp

Teacher
ashipp@adams14.org

Chris Still

Teacher
303-405-3113
cstill@adams14.org

Social Studies
Zuheili Collazo

Teacher
303-405-3047
zcollazogarcia@adams14.org


Katerina Fehlman

Teacher
kfehlman@adams14.org


Dannelly Hyrnyk

Teacher
dhyrnyk@adams14.org

Joseph Key

Teacher
303-405-3028
jkey@adams14.org

Laura Leonard

Teacher
303-405-3135
lleonard@adams14.org

Felice Mittler

Teacher
303-853-7947
fmittler@adams14.org

Brett Todd

Teacher
303-405-3022
btodd@adams14.org


David Trujillo

Teacher
dtrujillo@adams14.org

Foreign Languages
Maria Camacho

Teacher
303-853-7768
mcamachohernandez@adams14.org

Wendy Castellano

Teacher
wcastellanoteran@adams14.org

Special Education
Paul Cama

Teacher
pcama@adams14.org

Keith Campbell

Teacher
303-405-3078
kcampbell@adams14.org


Tiffany Eddy

Teacher
tsandlin@adams14.org

Savannah Helbok

Paraprofessional
303-853-7782
slhelbok@adams14.org


Misty Jowers

Teacher
mjowers@adams14.org


Eric Orloski

Teacher
eorloski@adams14.org

Jathon Palmer

Paraprofessional
jpalmer@adams14.org

Grandon Pickering

Teacher
gpickering@adams14.org

Dawn Quintero

Paraprofessional
dmquintero@adams14.org

Alicia Ramirez

Paraprofessional
aramirez@adams14.org

Sheral Ransom

Teacher
sransom@adams14.org

James Rogers

Paraprofessional
jrogers@adams14.org

Robb Steven

Teacher
rsteven@adams14.org

Sonya Vasquez

Paraprofessional
svasquez@adams14.org


Karen Wallis

Teacher
kwallis@adams14.org

A.V.I.D.
Jaclyn Logan

Teacher
303-405-3091
jmlogan@adams14.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)
Phillip Castillo

Advanced Manufacturing Teacher / Department Head
303-288-6113
303.405.3063
pcastill@adams14.org

Jessica Dilullo

Culinary Arts/Baking Teacher
303-853-7797
jdilullo@adams14.org

Ellen Heumann

Culinary Arts Teacher
303-853-7797
eheumann@adams14.org


Shawn Moss

Carpentry Teacher
303-853-7734
smoss@adams14.org

Angelo Serna

Body Shop Instructor
303-853-7886
faserna@adams14.org

Business

Kelly Peppard

Teacher
303.405.3145
kpeppard@adams14.org

JROTC
Sean Heery

Lieutenant Colonel
303-853-7946
smheery@adams14.org

David Reid

Sergeant Major
303-853-7946
dareid@adams14.org

Fine Arts
Cayley Buie

Band Teacher
303-405-3069
cbuie@adams14.org

Paul Griggsby

Vocal Music Director
303-405-3068
pgriggsby@adams14.org

Lisa Holloway

Teacher
303-405-3033
lholloway@adams14.org


Brandon Phelps

Drama/Theater
bphelps@adams14.org


Michael Rogers

Teacher
303-853-7790
mrogers@adams14.org

Physical Education
Wade Auld

Teacher
303-853-7796
wauld@adams14.org

Colette Beausoleil

Teacher-Soccer Coach
303-853-7864
cbeausoleil@adams14.org

Erick Delatorre

Teacher
edelatorre@adams14.org


Travis Grant

Teacher
tgrant@adams14.org

Laura Sayabouth

Teacher
303-853-7864
lsayabouth@adams14.org

English Language Development
Felicia Trujillo

Teacher
ftrujillo@adams14.org

Security
Jorge Analla

Campus Monitor
janalla@adams14.org


Jessica Leyba

Campus Monitor
303-405-3153
jleyba@adams14.org

Sam Mangrubang

Campus Monitor
smangrubang@adams14.org

Lloyd Martinez

Student Engagement Coordinator
303-853-7724
lemartin@adams14.org


Nester Pino

Campus Monitor
npino@adams14.org

Building Engineers
Joel Alonzo

Building Engineer
303-853-7852
jalonzo@adams14.org

Adela Cordova

Building Engineer
303-853-7948
acordova@adams14.org

Carol Dochterman

Building Engineer
303-853-7852
cadochterman@adams14.org

Tammy Gonzalez

Head Building Engineer
303-853-7853
tagonzal@adams14.org

George Guerrero

Building Engineer
303.853.7958
gguerrero@adams14.org

Maria Martinez

Building Engineer
303-853-7852
mamartinez@adams14.org


Adela Montanez

Building Engineer
303-853-7852
amontanez@adams14.org

Elvia Perez

Building Engineer
303.853.7853
elperez@adams14.org